64f3ebec31 · feat(watch): 增加 PID 信号重启控制(by AI) · Updated 2026-08-24 07:48:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?