ae8adc2a06 · fix(bootstrap): 统一 outline 按钮运行时主题色(by AI) · Updated 2026-08-17 12:42:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?