79138526b2 · feat(api): 完善调用诊断与低代码结果(by AI) · Updated 2026-08-21 14:42:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?