aa38470450 · chore(gateway): 升级服务依赖链(by AI) · Updated 2026-07-19 08:52:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?