59dbf323bf · fix(log): 完善默认配置与切分文件初始化(by AI) · Updated 2026-08-24 10:43:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?