6ad8013bbd · chore(state): 同步发布版本至 1.0.27(by AI) · Updated 2026-08-23 00:30:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?